Coat of Arms of the Royal Burgh of Earlsferry and Elie

Elie & Earlsferry History Society

Get to know your local history

find us on Facebook

About us

Trustees & Office Bearers

The current trustees and office bearers of the Elie & Earlsferry History Society are:

Chairman Graham Johnston Email
Vice Chairman & Events Alistair Graham
Secretary Alan Provan Email
Treasurer and Membership Rosie Black
Webmaster Graham Meacher  Email
Archivist Geoffrey Millar
Member David Anderson
Member Carol Birrell
Member Janet Bulloch
Member Robin Lind
Member Ron Oliver
Member Fiona Thomson